Infographic Style Cookies v.1

I know this is ment to be a humble culinair diary..but the designer in me is kicking to get out and when I saw this poster, I knew I had to share…

(The poster is to be found and purchased at

http://popchartlab.com/collections/prints/products/a-visual-compendium-of-notable-haircuts-in-hollywood)

There is something fascinating about this kind of depiction. Simple outlines of forms, filled in black ink. Very simple method to draw or illustrate and yet, its so effective!
I can immediately recognize at least a dozen of the haircuts..

Let’s try together! Shall we?

But if you wonder how I came up to this and what is its relevance to cookies, I m afraid I would have to bubble a little bit longer.

1 comment
  1. It’s going to be ending of mine day, but before end I am reading this great piece of writing to increase my experience.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

